Fees are golf course green fees (rounded up to nearest $5) plus $10 for the closest-to-the-pin contest.
(Click on event Description for details and registration information.)
Day Date Max Spots/
Left
Description Location (Click on name for website) Cup
Pts
Fees Start Time
Saturday 2/2/2019 28 0 February 2019 Outing Oak Valley Golf Club
Beaumont, CA
5 $75 7:45 a.m.
Saturday 3/2/2019 24 23 March 2019 Outing Tukwet Canyon (Champions)
Beaumont, CA
5 $60 7:00 a.m.
Saturday 4/6/2019 24 23 April 2019 Outing Temecula Creek (Oaks/Stone)
Temecula, CA
5 $85 7:45 a.m.
Saturday 5/4/2019 24 23 May 2019 Outing Tahquitz Creek - Resort
Palm Springs, CA
5 $75 7:15 a.m.
Saturday 6/8/2019 24 24 June 2019 Outing Green Tree Golf Club
Victorville, CA
7 $50 7:15 am
Saturday 7/13/2019 30 29 July 2019 Outing Glen Ivy Golf Club
Corona, CA
5 $75 7:15 a.m.
Saturday 8/3/2019 40 39 August 2019 Outing Oak Quarry G. C.
Riverside, CA
7 $90 7:45 a.m.
Saturday 9/7/2019 28 27 September 2019 Outing Tukwet Canyon G.C. (Legends)
Beaumont, CA
5 $60 7:00 a.m.
Saturday 10/5/2019 20 19 October 2019 Outing Yucaipa Valley G.C.
Yucaipa, CA
5 $60 7:45 a.m.
Saturday 11/16/2019 28 27 November 2019 Outing Tahquitz Creek - Legends
Palm Springs, CA
5 $60 7:15 a.m.
Saturday 12/14/2019 32 30 2019 FOLGA Cup Championship Los Serranos C.C. (North)
Chino Hills, CA
10 $75 7:15 a.m